Toronto city skyline on clear sunny day, Ontario, Canada.jpg

Ontario

Jacinta_edited_edited.jpg

Jacinta Panganiban
Brilliance Founder
jacinta.panganiban@brilliancefsi.com
(
514) 241-7629

Maithely_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Maithely Navaneethan
Brilliance Founder 
maithely.navaneethan@brilliancefsi.com

(514) 952-8482

Nancy_edited_edited.jpg

Nancy Ibarra 
Financial Security Advisor
Group Insurance 
Group Annuity Plan Advisor
nancy.ibarra@brilliancefsi.com

(514) 577-5275 

Jenni.jpg

Jenni Rose Canaveral
Financial Advisor 
jenni.rose.carnaveral@brilliancefsi.com
(514) 632-0748

Jessica.jpg

Jessica Manuel
Financial Advisor 
jessica.manuel@brilliancefsi.com
(514) 813-0410

Richard.jpg

Richard Cabansag
Financial Advisor 
rich.cabansag@brilliancefsi.com
(403) 318-3779

Lorena.jpg

Lorena Benosa
Financial Advisor 
lorena.benosa@brilliancefsi.com
(514) 549-7613

Joana.jpg

Joana Marie Viernes
Financial Advisor  
joana.viernes@brilliancefsi.com
(514) 996-8921

Manuel

Manuel Angeles
Financial Advisor  
Manuel.angeles@brilliancefsi.com
(204) 293-2845