Jason_edited.jpg

Jason Kenneth Cacas
Financial Security Advisor
jason.cacas@brilliancefsi.com
(438) 406-1506

Nancy_edited_edited.jpg

Nancy Ibarra 
Financial Security Advisor
nancy.ibarra@brilliancefsi.com

(514) 577-5275 

Jenni.jpg

Jenni Rose Canaveral
Financial Security Advisor
jenni.rose.canaveral@brilliancefsi.com
(514) 632-0748

Great wheel of Montreal with his panoramic view 60 of meters high, and a breathtaking view

Quebec

Jessica.jpg

Jessica Manuel
Financial Security Advisor 
jessica.manuel@brilliancefsi.com
(514) 813-0410

Marnie.jpg

Marnie Ranada
Financial Security Advisor 
marnie.ranada@brilliancefsi.com
(514) 575-0807

Alfredo_edited.jpg

Alfredo Manalad
Financial Security Advisor 
alfredo.manalad@brilliancefsi.com
(514) 632-5712

Erna.jpg

Erna Miguel
Financial Security Advisor 
erna.miguel@brilliancefsi.com
(514) 909-3762

Jo-Anne.jpg

Jo-Anne Sabile
Financial Security Advisor 
Joanne.sabile@brilliancefsi.com
(514) 568-6983

Jonathan.jpg

Jhonathan Macanlalay
Financial Security Advisor 
jhonatan.macanlalay@brilliancefsi.com
(514) 621-1935

Jackie.jpg

Jackie Lou Castro
Financial Security Advisor 
jackie.lou.castro@brilliancefsi.com
(514) 561-7268

Daniel.jpg

Daniel Ventura Prado
Financial Security Advisor 
admin@brilliancefsi.com
(514) 972-0711

Mageline.jpeg

Mageline Gavino Pellas
Financial Security Advisor 
magaline.gavino.pellas@brilliancefsi.com
(438) 979-0901

Sheila_edited.jpg

Shiela Velasco
Financial Security Advisor 
shiela.velasco@brilliancefsi.com
(514) 442-5703

Mae.jpg

Mae Ann Bartolo
Financial Security Advisor 
maeann.bartolo@brilliancefsi.com
(514) 984-5317

Lorena.jpg

Lorena Benosa
Financial Security Advisor 
lorena.benosa@brilliancefsi.com
(514) 549-7613

Joanna.jpg

Joana Marie Viernes
Financial Security Advisor  
joana.viernes@brilliancefsi.com
(514) 996-8921

Faye.jpg

Faye Melchor
Financial Security Advisor 
faye.melchor@brilliancefsi.com
(514) 663-7601

Eufracio.jpg

Eufracio Tamayo
Financial Security Advisor
eufracio.tamayo@brilliancefsi.com
(514) 581-5373

Clarisel.jpg

Clarisel Tapec
Financial Security Advisor
clarisel.tapec@brilliancefsi.com
(514) 619-5521

Marc_edited.jpg

Marc Davidson Llesis
Financial Security Advisor 
mdavidson.llesis@brilliancefsi.com
(438) 334-1375

Julieta changed 2.jpg

Julieta Tenorio
Financial Security Advisor
julieta.tenorio@brilliancefsi.com
(514) 677-8985

12.jpg

Rahat Islam
Financial Security Advisor (Trainee)

(438) 992-2590
 
 

blank.png

Vineth Clair Blanco
Financial Security Advisor (Trainee)
(438) 270-4676

Rajii.jpeg

Rajeswari Giritharan
Financial Security Advisor (Trainee)
Rajeswari.giritharan@brilliancefsi.com

(514) 806-1844

Angelyn Miranda.jpg
blank.png

coming soon

blank.png

coming soon

Rose Angeles Miranda
Financial Security Advisor
angelyn.miranda@brilliancefsi.com
(514) 662-0514