top of page
Great wheel of Montreal with his panoramic view 60 of meters high, and a breathtaking view

Quebec

Jacinta.jpg

Jacinta Panganiban 
Brilliance Founder
jacinta.panganiban@brilliancefsi.com

(514) 241-7624

neu M.jpg

Maithely Navaneethan
Brilliance Founder
maithely.navaneethan@brilliancefsi.com

(514) 952-8482

Jason.jpg

Jason Kenneth Cacas
Financial Security Advisor
jason.cacas@brilliancefsi.com

(438) 406-1506

Marnie.jpg

Marnie Ranada
Financial Security Advisor 
marnie.ranada@brilliancefsi.com
(514) 575-0807

Alfredo_edited.jpg

Alfredo Manalad
Financial Security Advisor 
alfredo.manalad@brilliancefsi.com
(514) 632-5712

Erna.jpg

Erna Miguel
Financial Security Advisor 
erna.miguel@brilliancefsi.com
(514) 909-3762

Jackie.jpg

Jackie Lou Castro
Financial Security Advisor 
jackie.lou.castro@brilliancefsi.com
(514) 561-7268

Daniel.png

Daniel Ventura Prado
Financial Officer 
admin@brilliancefsi.com
(514) 972-0711

Sheila_edited.jpg

Shiela Velasco
Financial Security Advisor 
shiela.velasco@brilliancefsi.com
(514) 442-5703

Mae.jpg

Mae Ann Bartolo
Financial Security Advisor 
maeann.bartolo@brilliancefsi.com
(514) 984-5317

Lorena.jpg

Lorena Benosa
Financial Security Advisor 
lorena.benosa@brilliancefsi.com
(514) 549-7613

Joanna.jpg

Joana Marie Viernes
Financial Security Advisor  
joana.viernes@brilliancefsi.com
(514) 996-8921

Faye.jpg

Faye Melchor
Financial Security Advisor 
faye.melchor@brilliancefsi.com
(514) 663-7601

Clarisel.jpg

Clarisel Tapec
Financial Security Advisor
clarisel.tapec@brilliancefsi.com
(514) 619-5521

Julieta changed 2.jpg

Julieta Tenorio
Financial Security Advisor
julieta.tenorio@brilliancefsi.com
(514) 677-8985

12.jpg

Rahat Islam
Associate Financial Advisor
rahat1@live.ca

(438) 992-2590

 

Vineth Clair .jpg

Vineth Clair Blanco
Financial Security Advisor
vinethclair@yahoo.com
(438) 270-4676

Rajeswari.jpeg

Rajeswari Giritharan
Financial Security Advisor
Rajeswari.giritharan@brilliancefsi.com

(514) 806-1844

Rose Angelyn.jpg

Rose Angelyn Miranda
Financial Security Advisor
angelyn.miranda@brilliancefsi.com
(514) 662-0514

 

blank.png

Derick Osman Kulendran
Financial Security Advisor (Trainee)
Derick.osman@brilliancefsi.com

(514) 638-2819

bottom of page